E3 2013: Square Enix Announces Lineup

Square Enix has announced their lineup for this years E3, which begins on June 11th. The lineup is as follows:

  • Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn (PC/PS3)
  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII (PS3/XB360)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 ReMIX (PS3)
  • Final Fantasy X|X-2 HD Remaster (PS3/Vita)
  • Deus Ex: Human Revolution – Director’s Cut (Wii U)
  • Thief (PC/PS4/XBOne)
  • Murdered: Soul Suspect (PC/PS3/XB360)
  • Deus Ex: The Fall (iOS)
  • Mini Ninjas  (iOS, Android)

Many of the games will have hands-on demos available, along with exclusive theater presentations for attendees for Final Fantasy XIV, Thief, and Murdered: Soul Suspect.

Please note that there will likely be more than this list of games presen.Along with this list you can expect more news for Final Fantasy to be announced as Square Enix holds a “Future of Final Fantasy” event next week.