New Final Fantasy Vocal Collection Available Now

Square Enix has released a new Vocal Collection album featuring all the major title tracks (along with a few others) from the main Final Fantasy Series. You can preview the album with this link, and is also available for purchase through various sources on the official page. Below is the track list for the album:

  1. Eyes on Me (Final Fantasy VIII)
  2. Melodies of Life (Final Fantasy IX)
  3. Suteki da Ne (Final Fantasy X)
  4. Otherworld (Final Fantasy X)
  5. Distant Worlds (Final Fantasy XI)
  6. Kiss Me Goodbye (Final Fantasy XII)
  7. Theme of Love (Final Fantasy IV)
  8. Kimi ga Iru Kara (Long Version) (Final Fantasy XIII)
  9. Eternal Love (Short Version) (Final Fantasy XIII)
  10. Answers (Final Fantasy XIV)