Final DLC Track List Released for Theatrhythm Final Fantasy

Square Enix has released the final DLC track list for the Nintendo 3DS title, Theatrhythm Final Fantasy. Along with the track list the have announced that a demo is available on the Nintendo eShop. As always, each track will cost $0.99 and be available over the course of September.

September 6, 2012
1. “The Extreme” (FINAL FANTASY VIII)
2. “Esper Battle” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
3. “Fight 2” (FINAL FANTASY IV)
4. “Dungeon” (FINAL FANTASY II)

September 13, 2012
1. “The Castle” (FINAL FANTASY VIII)
2. “The Battle for Freedom” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
3. “Undersea Shrine” (FINAL FANTASY)
4. “What Becomes of Us” (FINAL FANTASY: Type-0)

September 20, 2012
1. “Force Your Way” (FINAL FANTASY VIII)
2. “Ragnarok” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
3. “Matoya’s Cave” (FINAL FANTASY)
4. “Tower of Mages” (FINAL FANTASY II)